Holiday

2017

2018

Australia Day

Thurs 26 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Labour Day

Mon 13 Mar

Mon 12 Mar

Good Friday*

Fri 14 Apr

Fri 30 Mar

Saturday before Easter Sunday

Sat 15 Apr

Sat 31 Mar

Easter Sunday

Sun 16 Apr

Sun 1 Apr

Easter Monday

Mon 17 Apr

Mon 2 Apr

ANZAC Day*

Tues 25 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Queen's Birthday

Mon 12 Jun

Mon 11 Jun

Friday before the AFL Grand Final

Fri 29 Sep

TBD

Melbourne Cup

Tue 7 Nov

Tues 6 Nov

Christmas Day

Mon 25 Dec

Tues 25 Dec

Boxing Day

Tues 26 Dec

Wed 26 Dec


VĂN PHÒNG TẠI ÚC
  • - Address: Level 1, 420 Collins St, VIC 3000
  • - Hotline: +61 420 456 789

  • - Office: +61 386 872 166

  • - Email: Admin@duhocrightway.com
Văn phòng TP.HCM
  • - Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, 90-92 Đinh Tiên Hoàng, Quận 1, TP. HCM
  • - Office: +84 286 654 5582

  • - Email: Vietnam@duhocrightway.com

 © Copyright 2017 www.rightway-edu.com, all rights reserved

Thiết kế website www.webso.vn
 Mua bảo hiểm

Loading...

Back To Top