Holiday

2017

2018

New Year's Day

Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January

Monday 1 January

Australia Day

Thursday 26 January

Friday 26 January 

Labour Day

Monday 6 March

Monday 5 March

Good Friday

Friday 14 April

Friday 30 March

Easter Monday

Monday 17 April

Monday 2 April

ANZAC Day

Tuesday 25 April

Wednesday 25 April

Western Australia Day

Monday 5 June

Monday 4 June

Queen's Birthday #

Monday 25 September

Monday 24 September

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December

Tuesday 25 December 

Boxing Day

Tuesday 26 December

Wednesday 26 December


DU HỌC ÚC
DU LỊCH ÚC
Hỗ trợ trực tuyến
Văn Phòng Adelaide - Úc
Văn Phòng Melbourne - Úc
Thống kê truy cập
  • Trực tuyến:
    1
  • Hôm nay:
    413
  • Tuần này:
    1051
  • Tuần trước:
    2262
  • Tháng trước:
    3090
  • Tất cả:
    266492
VĂN PHÒNG TẠI ÚC
  • - Melbourne Office: Level 1, 420 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
  • - Tel: (+61) 3 8687 2166

  • - Adelaide Office: Suite 908/147 Pirie St, Adelaide, SA 5000

  • - Tel: (+61) 8 7230 4313
Văn phòng TP.HCM
  • - Địa chỉ: 78/16 Cống Lỡ, Phường 15, Quận Tân Bình, TP. HCM
  • - Điện thoại bàn: +84 286 654 5582

  • - Email: Tuvan1@duhocrightway.com
Thiết kế website www.webso.vn
 Mua bảo hiểm

Loading...

Back To Top