Holiday

2017

2018

New Year's Day

Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January

Monday 1 January

Australia Day

Thursday 26 January

Friday 26 January 

Labour Day

Monday 6 March

Monday 5 March

Good Friday

Friday 14 April

Friday 30 March

Easter Monday

Monday 17 April

Monday 2 April

ANZAC Day

Tuesday 25 April

Wednesday 25 April

Western Australia Day

Monday 5 June

Monday 4 June

Queen's Birthday #

Monday 25 September

Monday 24 September

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December

Tuesday 25 December 

Boxing Day

Tuesday 26 December

Wednesday 26 December


VĂN PHÒNG TẠI ÚC
  • - Address: Level 1, 420 Collins St, VIC 3000
  • - Hotline: +61 420 456 789

  • - Office: +61 386 872 166

  • - Email: Admin@duhocrightway.com
Văn phòng TP.HCM
  • - Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, 90-92 Đinh Tiên Hoàng, Quận 1, TP. HCM
  • - Office: +84 286 654 5582

  • - Email: Vietnam@duhocrightway.com

 © Copyright 2017 www.rightway-edu.com, all rights reserved

Thiết kế website www.webso.vn
 Mua bảo hiểm

Loading...

Back To Top